Karmic Detox Paradox…

Futile efforts laid to rest in mindful oblivion…

All intentions clouded by rational thinking masking emotion and true feelings…

The outcome bereavement of being ripped apart by a worldly system.

Hesitant to question the scales..

Fear of disturbing karma’s equilibrium..

powerful shifts acclimatizing to life’s mission..

The affliction of dualism..

Portrayed through perceived injustice..

Constantly in resistance..

battling for liberation..

Presented with lies, attack and dramatic performances

…my nemesis prevailing.

IMG_8807.JPG

Judges peer at me with eyes reptilian..

Interrogated, mocked and humiliated

while internally remembering

past trauma and emotional malfunction..

Stress responses misinterpreted as hardhearted retaliation…

Perceived as something other than what I know myself to be..

Is it because I’m beautiful, strong and educated?

or the fact that I come from a past of abuse, violence and dysfunction?

Does that warrant me a target for judgements and misconception

Recognition of my own perceptions projected onto others

Is my lesson…

2016-04-18 13.53.25.jpg

Forgiving and loving myself and others the atonement…

The karmic cycle of soul liberation..

To love and be love

is my divine design and conviction…

 

 

Leave a comment